Latest Products http://www.parvezshoes.in Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.parvezshoes.in PSL Leather Rigger Boots http://www.parvezshoes.in/psl-leather-rigger-boots.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as well-acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PSL Leather Rigger Boots in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Our PSL Leather Rigger Boots are made with high quality material, and therefore we can assure customers of the durability of the shoes. PSL Leather Derby Safety Shoes http://www.parvezshoes.in/psl-leather-derby-safety-shoes.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned PSL Leather Derby Safety Shoes Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. We offer two types of PSL Leather Derby Safety Shoes namely PSL Single Density Leather Derby Shoes and PSL Double Density Leather Derby Shoes. PSL Single Density Leather Derby Shoes http://www.parvezshoes.in/psl-single-density-leather-derby-shoes.htm PSL Leather Derby Safety Shoes Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The PSL Single Density Leather Derby Shoes are developed using Barton black leather to ensure durability and fine polish. The breathable textile lining of PSL Single Density Leather Derby Shoes is designed with antimicrobial treatment for odor control and utmost comfort for the feet. PSL Double Density Leather Derby Shoes http://www.parvezshoes.in/psl-double-density-leather-derby-shoes.htm PSL Leather Derby Safety Shoes Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our PSL Double Density Leather Derby Shoes features special alloy steel toe cap (Fleck Steel brand, imported from Spain) with 200 Joule impact resistance for protection and a roomy fit for the feet. PSL Double Density Leather Boots http://www.parvezshoes.in/psl-double-density-leather-boots.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The upper of the PSL Double Density Leather Boots is anatomically shaped which lasts with curved heel and rounded edges for greater comfort even after long periods of wear. The PSL Double Density Leather Boots features direct injection double density extra wide PU sole for long service life. PSL Sports Leather Shoes http://www.parvezshoes.in/psl-sports-leather-shoes.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The PSL Sports Leather Shoes come with breathable textile lining with antimicrobial treatment for odor control and more comfort for feet. The removable insole with moisture control system of PSL Sports Leather Shoes creates a superior foot climate and improved comfort. Safetix Safety Shoes http://www.parvezshoes.in/safetix-safety-shoes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering buff montana leather, pu single density direct injection process, 200 jules imported toe cap,,wide fit and highly cushioned for extra comfort. Safety Shoes Tan (3210) http://www.parvezshoes.in/safety-shoes-tan-3210.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 New sportic look safety shoes made of high quality suede leather and attractive waterproof textile, fiber toe to prevent electric hazard and light weight. Chicago Grey Shoes http://www.parvezshoes.in/chicago-grey-shoes.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering chicago grey very attractive nubuck leather made safety shoes with 200 jules impact resistance imported toe cap, direct injection double density out sole for high abrasion quality. Derby Safety Shoes (3013) http://www.parvezshoes.in/derby-safety-shoes-3013.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Very smart high quality regular derby safety shoes with padded collar for high comfort, made on german desma injection machine for lasting durability.